Clubs Directory

(Updated 10/11/2014)


MARYLAND

Chesapeake Gymnastics

Phone:.......... Fax:

Contact: Joan Dyott Email: Joan@chesapeakegymnastics.net

 

Dynamite Gymnastics

Phone:.......... Fax:

Contact: Mark Yelloch Email: icewater1977@gmail.com

 

Fairland Trampoline and Tumbling - www.kgymnastics.com

13950 Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD 20707

Phone: 301-362-6060 Fax: 301-362-6061

 

Contact: Konstantin Email: kosta.gulisashvili@pgparks.com Phone: 301-362-6067



Freestate Gymnastics

9200 Gaither Road Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Phone: 301-948-3006 .......... Fax: 301-987-8920.

Contact: Bob Hallwig Email: BobHallwig@compuserve.com

 



Outsiders Trampoline & Tumbling

10236 Liberty Road

Randallstown, MD 21133

Phone: 410-922-1592 .......... Fax:

 

Contact: Paul Goodwin Email: Piawakit@aol.com

 

Preston Gymnastics Academy (office@prestongymnastics.net)

 

 

16780 B Oakmont Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

 

Phone: 301-948-0827                       Fax: 301-948-0344

 

Contact Person - Tim Preston Email: Office@prestongymnastics.net 



Silver Stars

2701 Pittman Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Phone: 301-589-0938 (7) .......... Fax:

Contact: Juwan Young Email: tnt@gosilverstars.com 

 



Unique Sports Academy

109-D Post Office Road, Waldorf, MD 20601

Phone: 240-682-3712.......... Fax:

Contact: Arnel Castrence Email: acastrence@gmail.com



United Gymnastics

12300 Owings Mills Blvd. Reisterstown, MD 21136

Phone: 410-526-3527 .......... Fax: 410-526-3529

Email: mail@unitedgym.net

 

Contact: Kimmy Kagen Email: kagenk26@yahoo.com

 


Westminster School of Gymnastics

166 Airport Drive, Unit 10

Westminster, MD 21157

Phone:.......... Fax:

Contact: Rauf Ibatulin Email: ribatulin@yahoo.com

 

 


PENNSYLVANIA



KMC Gymnastics

741 W. Cypress St. Kennet Square, PA 19348

Phone: 610-444-4464 .......... Fax:

Contact: Paul Wileyto Email: epwileyto@verizon.net

Contact: Bev Kozlowski Email: bevkoz@verizon.net

 



Northland Gymnastics/ Rising Star Gymnastics

4328-A Gibsonia Rd. Gibsonia PA. 15044

Phone - (724) 444-3010.......... Fax-

Contact: Email:

Contact: Email:

 

Zero Gravity Power Tumbling

PA.

Phone -.......... Fax-

Contact: Eric Kline Email: eric@zerogravitytnt.com

 

 


WEST VIRGINIA



Flipover Gymnastics (
flipover@mbcparks-rec.org)

The 2000 Recreation Center: Gymnastics Wing

273 Woodbury Avenue, Martinsburg, WV 25404

 

Phone: .......... Fax:

Contact: Chris Isenberg Email: isenberg291@comcast.net

Contact: Cat Reaves Email: gymcat016@hotmail.com

 

 


VIRGINIA

Capital Gymnastics

10400 Premier Center Burke, Virginia 22015

Phone: 703-425-5707 .......... Fax:

Contact: Sergio Email: sergalv7@aol.com

 

 

Lynchburg Academy

Lynchburg, Virginia

Phone:.......... Fax:

Contact: Bryan Sloan Email:

 


Novak's Gymnastics Center, Inc.

17535 Old Stage Coach Road, Dumfries, VA 22026

Phone: 703 221 5833.......... Fax:

Contact: Erin Powell Email: novgym5@cs.com

 

 

 

Northern Neck High Flyers


Contact: Janice Collins    Email: colinsa@corsslink.net

 

 


Delaware